International Baccalaureate Faculty 2015-2016

English

9th Grade (MYP)

Mr. Mark Cook

markc.cook@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Ms. Torie Wheatley

torie.wheatley@cms.k12.nc.us

10th Grade (MYP)

Ms. Susan Hopkins

susanc.hopkins@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Ms. Amanda Soesbee

a.soesbee@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

11th Grade (DP)

Mrs. Jennifer Aldridge

jenniferc.aldridge@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Mr. Mark Cook
markc.cook@cms.k12.nc.us

12th Grade (DP)

Mr. Brent Pasko

brent1.pasko@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Mrs. Harriet Regen

harriet.regen@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Social Studies

9th Grade (MYP)

Ms. Amy Strong

amye.strong@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Mr. John Hunter

johnw.hunter@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

10th Grade (MYP)

Mr. Chris Rocca

christopher.rocca@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Mr. Jim Means

jimmy.means@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

11th Grade (DP)

Mr. Nick Woznyj

History of the Americas
nicholas1.woznyj@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Mrs. Raina Cook

Psychology I
rainal.keppler@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Mr. Brent Pasko

Theory of Knowledge I
brent1.pasko@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

12th Grade (DP)

Ms. Amy Strong

20th Century History
amye.strong@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Mrs. Raina Cook

Psychology II
rainal.keppler@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Mr. Allan Duckworth

Theory of Knowledge
allan.duckworth@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Science

9th Grade (MYP)

Ms. Emily Ronemus

Earth & Environment/Biology
emily1.ronemus@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Ms. Brooke Simmons

Earth & Environmental/Biology
brooke1.simmons@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

10th Grade (MYP)

Mrs. Anita Sturgies

Chemistry I
anita1.sturgies@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Mr. David Falls

Physics I
davida.falls@cms.k12.nc.us

11th Grade (DP)

Ms. Katie Semmler

Chemistry II
katherinea.semmler@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Mrs. Carmen McSwain

Biology II
carmen.edwards@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Mr. David Falls

Physics II

davida.falls@cms.k12.nc.us

Mr. Eric Bender

Environmental Systems & Societies
ericc.bender@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

12th Grade (DP)

Ms. Katie Semmler

Chemistry III
katherinea.semmler@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Ms. Sheena Scott

Biology III
sheena.scott@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Mr. David Falls

Physics III
davida.falls@cms.k12.nc.us

Mr. Eric Bender

Environmental Systems & Societies
ericc.bender@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

World Language

9th Grade (MYP)

Mrs. Megan Townsend

French I-II
megane.sage@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Mrs. Erika Jones

Spanish I-II
erica@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Ms. Amy Wease

Spanish II
amyc.wease@cms.k12.nc.us

Mrs. Sue Menand

Spanish V
s.menand@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

10th Grade (MYP)

Mrs. Ana Hummel

French III-V
ana.hummel@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Ms. Erika Jones

Spanish II-III
erika.anderson@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Mrs. Karina Vazquez

Spanish IV
karina.vazquez@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

11th Grade (DP)

Mrs. Ana Hummel

French III-V
ana.hummel@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Mrs. Karina Vazquez

Spanish IV
karina.vazquez@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

12th Grade (DP)

Ms. Ana Hummel

French III-V
ana.hummel@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Mrs. Sue Menand

Spanish V
s.menand@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Math

9th Grade (MYP)

Ms. Nakoya Soloman

Math II
WIKI PAGE

10th Grade (MYP)

Ms. Rebecca Morgan

Math III
rebeccah.morgan@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

11th Grade (DP)

Mrs. Kristianna Luce

Math Studies I
kristanna.luce@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Mrs. Sarnya Ervin

Mathematics I
sarnya.ervin@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

12th Grade (DP)

Mrs. Sarnya Ervin

Mathematics II
sarnya.ervin@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Mr. Adrian Stiefel


Algebra I and Geometry

adrian1.stiefel@cms.k12.nc.us

WIKI PAGE

Visual Arts

9th Grade (MYP)

Ms. Gloria Brinkman

Art I
gloria.brinkman@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

10th Grade (MYP)

Ms. Gloria Brinkman

Art I
gloria.brinkman@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Ms. Maebeth Hill

Photo I
maebeth.hill@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

11th Grade (DP)

Ms. Maebeth Hill

Visual Arts II, Photo II
maebeth.hill@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Ms. Gloria Brinkman

Visual Arts III
gloria.brinkman@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

12th Grade (DP)

Ms. Maebeth Hill

Visual Arts III, Photo III
maebeth.hill@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Ms. Gloria Brinkman

Visual Arts III
gloria.brinkman@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE

Health & PE

9th Grade (MYP)

Ms. Jennifer Baker

Health & PE
jennifer.baker@cms.k12.nc.us
WIKI PAGE